Sovereignthink

Upholding Individual, State then National Sovereignty against the Enforcement of Global Governence and Tyranny

Posts Tagged ‘internet kill switch

The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

with 2 comments


The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

what acts are we enabling our government with 2010/05/16/what-acts-are-we-enabling-our-government-with/
prohibition and la county 2010/09/14/prohibition-and-la-county/
internet kill switch 2010/06/25/internet-kill-switch/
text of h r 645 national emergency centers establishment act 2010/11/13/text-of-h-r-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act/
enforcement act of 1870 2010/08/17/enforcement-act-of-1870/
Full Text; HR 4061 EH “Orwellian Control of Non-Monopolized Media” 2010/06/21/full-text-hr-4061-eh-orwellian-control/
THE ENEMY BELLIGERENT INTERROGATION, DETENTION, AND PROSECUTION ACT OF 2010 2010/03/13/the-enemy-belligerent-interrogation-detention-and-prosecution-act-of-2010/
Combating Online Infringement and Counterfeits Act – Text 2010/11/27/combating-online-infringement-and-counterfeits-act-text/
National Security Adviser Jones at 45th Munich Conference – Full Text 2010/08/22/national-security-adviser-jones-at-45th-munich-conference-full-text
`Cybersecurity Enhancement Act of 2010′ TXT acts-of-tyranny/cybersecurity-enhancement-act-of-2010-txt
S. 510: FDA Food Safety Modernization Act – Text 2010/11/30/s-510-fda-food-safety-modernization-act-text/
HR 645 National Emergency Centers Establishment Act (text) 2010/12/05/hr-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act-text/

The Old Deluder Act (1647) Text – Liberty and Literacy

 the-old-deluder-act-1647-text-liberty-and-literacy/

-sovereignthink

Internet Kill Switch

with 10 comments


The New ‘Cyber Security’ Act is Death of Internet Freedom

or Distruction of the Gutenburg World Wide Free Press.

Shut Down of Online Freedom of Speech and Online Press in (majority) Side Stream Web Media

All in the Name of National Security

This is their offer; Give us your freedom a we will keep you safe. 

What the government has now is near ‘Total Information Awareness’ in what we have already given up;

All Cell Phones, Phone Calls, Emails, Texts, Web Activty, Electronic Purchasing Information, Work Activity, Travel Activity is recorded and monitored by the NSA, HLS, FBI, CIA, Private Corporations, Other Nations, etc.

All of this information is available to the Federal Policey Enforcement Divisions, with over 200,000 armed officers in theater ALL WITH virtually;

No Warrant

No Due Process

No Habius Corpus

No Probable Cause

No Judicial Oversight

No Jury of Your Peers

No Fare or Speedy Trail

No Redress of Grievances

No Beyond a Reasonable Doubt

No Innocent Until Proven Guilty

No Right to Confront Your Accusers

No Constitutional or State Protections

NEEDED

No Limits against ‘Terrorists’ or (soon to be those Belligerent against the Government)

Now they say we need a Black Box ‘Big Brother’ setup.

Mainstream Corporate Statism Media To Take Over by Physical Controls

%d bloggers like this: