Sovereignthink

Upholding Individual, State then National Sovereignty against the Enforcement of Global Governence and Tyranny

Posts Tagged ‘ENEMY

Sovereign Liberty Belling

with 2 comments


Sovereign Liberty Belling 

distruction of the liberty bell 2010/03/07/distruction-of-the-liberty-bell/
unencumber vote out the incumbent 2010/03/14/unencumber-vote-out-the-incumbent/
sovereign thinking 2010/03/15/sovereign-thinking/
the endowed spirit of liberty 2010/06/21/the-endowed-spirit-of-liberty/
mixing politics religion church state 2010/06/22/mixing-politics-religion-church-state/
the power of a religious revolution 2010/06/22/the-power-of-a-religious-revolution/
race wars creating the new jews 2010/07/22/race-wars-creating-the-new-jews/
infinite indivisible individual 2010/07/27/infinite-indivisible-individual/
let us be 2010/07/31/let-us-be/
america belling 2010/08/02/america-belling/
belligerent enemy to the enemy belligerent act 2010/08/02/belligerent-enemy-to-the-enemy-belligerent-act/
local vs federal visit your local cantidates 2010/08/03/local-vs-federal-visit-your-local-cantidates/
democracy vs constitutional republic 2010/08/16/democracy-vs-constitutional-republic/
liberty and justice department for all 2010/08/16/liberty-and-justice-department-for-all/
i pledge allegiance to the flag 2010/08/24/i-pledge-allegiance-to-the-flag/
natural right human being 2010/09/14/natural-right-human-being/
latter day glory 2010/09/15/latter-day-glory/
the idaho silverhood statehood and perpetual infrastructure act 2010/10/27/the-idaho-silverhood-statehood-and-perpetual-infrastructure-act/
diy politics what you can do that will change the world 2010/11/03/diy-politics-what-you-can-do-that-will-change-the-world/
ron paul speaker of the house speaks for majority of republicans 2010/11/03/ron-paul-speaker-of-the-house-speaks-for-majority-of-republicans/
federal government police state oppression brings civilians together despite decline in travel 2010/11/16/federal-government-police-state-oppression-brings-civilians-together-despite-decline-in-travel/
 

500 Dollar Silver – Idaho Silver State Bank ACT

2010/11/19/500-dollar-silver-%e2%80%93-idaho-silver-state-bank-act/

Global Elite – Religion of Control

Judge Andrew Napolitano on Infowars with Alex Jones

2010/11/25/global-elite-%e2%80%93-religion-of-control/
It’s All Rigged – Lame Duck Congress 2010 2010/11/30/its-all-rigged-lame-duck/
TSA Stand Down Against American Opt Out Day 2010/12/02/dhs-tsa-stand-down-on-opt-out-day/
The Bankers or US – It’s Openly Admitted, It’s Fraud, It’s a Scam and It Can Never Be Repaid 2010/12/02/the-bankers-fraud-or-us/
Everyday is Opt-Out of Tyranny Day 2010/12/04/everydayis-opt-out-day-opt-out-of-tyranny/
RECALL Dangerous Federal Products– Dangerous Federal Breech of Civil Liberties Causes Cry for Recall 2010/12/05/dangerous-federal-products-recalled-dangerous-federal-breech-of-civil-liberties-causes-cry-for-recall/
The Power of Ideas – A Nation Divided DEM v REP – A Nation United The Democratic Republican Party 2010/12/08/a-nation-divided-dem-v-rep-a-nation-united-the-democratic-republican-party/
Remove the Lien on the Un-a-Lienable Human Lives Under this Fraudulent Controlled Economy Machine 2010/12/08/remove-the-lien-on-unalienable-human-lives/
Power of Ideas – Ron Paul to Lead Central Bank Panel – Nationalizes the Fed and Then What 2010/12/11/power-of-ideas-paul-nationalizes-fed-then-what/
If I get to Thank Alex Jones 2011/01/02/if-i-got-to-talk-to-alex-jones/
Today’s Attainable Public Duty of Overseeing the RePublic 2011/01/05/todays-attainable-public-duty-of-overseeing-the-republic/
Russell Means Re-Publicing the Local Lakota Republic Domain – Freeing the Reservation 2011/01/20/russell-means-re-publicing-local-lakota-republic-domain-leaving-the-reservation/
   

-sovereignthink

Open Tyranny

with 2 comments


Open Tyranny

us kills reuters journalist in iraq 2010/04/07/us-kills-reuters-journalist-in-iraq/
black box big brother 2010/06/25/black-box-big-brother/
internet kill switch 2010/06/25/internet-kill-switch/
zbigniew brzezinki cfr montreal conference text 2010/07/02/zbigniew-brzezinki-cfr-montreal-conference-text/
taxing america to prison 2010/07/22/taxing-america-to-prison/
end of the dollar world domiance 2010/07/30/end-of-the-dollar-world-domiance/
the b&o railroading – the bush/obama railroading of america 2010/07/30/the-bo-railroading-the-%e2%80%98bush-obama%e2%80%99-railroading-of-america/
north american theater of war natow mexico civil war 2010 2010/08/01/north-american-theater-of-war-natow-mexico-civil-war-2010/
private spy corporation works for pentagon to avoid constitution stumbling block of liberty and freedom 2010/08/03/private-spy-corporation-works-for-pentagon-to-avoid-constitution-stumbling-block-of-liberty-and-freedom/
national security adviser jones at 45th munich conference full text 2010/08/22/national-security-adviser-jones-at-45th-munich-conference-full-text/
prohibition and la county 2010/09/14/prohibition-and-la-county/
target youth – engineering a generation for the new world policey state 2010/10/20/target-youth-%e2%80%93-engineering-a-generation-for-the-new-world-policey-state/
the new civil war who gets the power to measure everything 2010/10/20/the-new-civil-war-who-gets-the-power-to-measure-everything/
darpa the cia fbi nsa hls cps atf ice private corporate spies and your email what could go wrong 2010/10/29/darpa-the-cia-fbi-nsa-hls-cps-atf-ice-private-corporate-spies-and-your-email-what-could-go-wrong/
Involuntary Cognitive ‘Enhancement’ Implementation 2010/11/06/involuntary-cognitive-enhancement/
fullbody scan or enhanced pat down 2010/11/08/fullbody-scan-or-enhanced-pat-down/
jekyll island 2010/11/11/jekyll-island/
fema camps confirmed open federal dhls police state 2010/11/13/fema-camps-confirmed-open-federal-dhls-police-state/
big sis caught lying 2010/11/15/big-sis-caught-lying/
dollar dead world reserve bankrupt greenspan admits it was all a scam fraud 2010/11/16/dollar-dead-world-reserve-bankrupt-greenspan-admits-it-was-all-a-scam-fraud/

Border Wars with Mexico

Military Engagements at Mexico Border and in the US

 

2010/11/21/military_engagements_withn_usa/

The Borders and Our Pants – Two things Wide Open by the Federal Government

Government Mass Scale Humiliation of the Individual

 

2010/11/22/the-borders-our-pants-two-things-wide-open-by-the-federal-government/

Pants Wide Shut – TSA Grope Stapo to Strip Search Anyone

Terrorist Police State Security System Now Turned on Citizens as Target Threat

 

2010/11/22/pants-wide-shut-tsa-gropestapo-strip-search/
Foundation X – Joel Skousen

Foundation X

Lord James of Blackheath, Speech on Foundation X (House of Lords, 01/11/2010)

 

2010/11/25/foundation-x-joel-skousen/
Felony Groping of Human Civil Rights 2010/11/27/felony-groping-of-human-civil-rights/

Global Climate Elite Cancun  – Global Population Relocation

2010/11/30/global-climate-elite-cancun-global-population-relocation
Rigged Lame Duck Congress – Takes Flight Against Internet with Total Censorship Controls 2010/11/30/rigged-lame-duck-congress-takes-flight-against-internet/
Feminizing Uranium Added to Water Supply – Worldwide Water Conspiracy 2010/12/03/feminizinguranium-worldwide-water-conspiracy/
The Deliberate Dumbing Down and Reprogramming – Death of Freewill 2010/12/06/deliberate-dumbing-down-of-america-death-of-freewill/
Internet Censorship COICA, Food Modernization, Population Relocation, Forced Medication, Over Population Controls 2010/12/06/internet-censorship-coica-food-modernization-population-relocation-forced-medication-over-population-control/
If You See Something, Say Something…Well I see Criminal Propaganda Asking Fellow Citizens and Wal-Mart Shoppers to SPY on Each Other 2010/12/08/if-you-see-something-say-something-report-something-on-each-other/
Decades of Secret Government Involvement in Mass Public Involuntary Cognitive ‘Enhancement’ Implementation Exposed 2010/12/08/involuntary-cognitive-enhancement-implementation-exposed/
Freedom Under Attack – L.A. County moves to ban medical marijuana dispensaries in unincorporated areas – Antonovich and LA County BoS-es Ban Successful Industry for ‘Fear of Robbery’ and to Keep Crime Down. 2010/12/10/la-prohibition-mayor-antonovich-empowers-pot-capone-hemp-industry-exocannabinoid-advocates-riot/
Cass Sunstein’s Crippled Epistemology and Conspiracy Theories Theory 2010/12/14/cass-sunstein%e2%80%99s-crippled-epistemology-and-conspiracy-theories-theory/
Camera on Camera Crime – Documenting Government Activity Illegal? 2011/01/04/camera-on-camera-crime/
Forced Relocation and Smart Grid Prison Populations – Global Elite Cancun 2011/01/10/forced-relocation-and-smart-grid-prison-populations-global-elite-cancun/
Obama Unleashes Cyber NSTIC Registration 2011/01/11/obama-unleashes-cyber-nstic/
Envision It! Trusted ID-entity Citizens and Non-ID-Restistry UnTrusted Citizens 2011/01/13/envision-it-trusted-id-entity-citizens-and-non-id-restistry-untrusted-citizens/
States Bailout Accounts Zeroed Out – Trillions More For Bankers 2011/01/13/states-bailout-zeroed-out-trillions-more-for-bankers/
Political Witch Hunt Begins Are You a TrustMarked NSTIC Registed Citizen or an Enemy Belligerent 2011/01/15/fbi-political-witch-hunt-begins-are-you-a-trustmarked-citizen/
Engineering a Generation of Domestic CyberSecurity State Policey Enforcement 2011/01/18/engineering-cyber-police-state-generation/
The United States and Venezuela Launch Chinese Style Hostile Internet Takeover 2011/01/20/the-united-states-and-venezuela-launch-chinese-style-hostile-internet-takeover/
   

-sovereignthink

The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

with 2 comments


The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

what acts are we enabling our government with 2010/05/16/what-acts-are-we-enabling-our-government-with/
prohibition and la county 2010/09/14/prohibition-and-la-county/
internet kill switch 2010/06/25/internet-kill-switch/
text of h r 645 national emergency centers establishment act 2010/11/13/text-of-h-r-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act/
enforcement act of 1870 2010/08/17/enforcement-act-of-1870/
Full Text; HR 4061 EH “Orwellian Control of Non-Monopolized Media” 2010/06/21/full-text-hr-4061-eh-orwellian-control/
THE ENEMY BELLIGERENT INTERROGATION, DETENTION, AND PROSECUTION ACT OF 2010 2010/03/13/the-enemy-belligerent-interrogation-detention-and-prosecution-act-of-2010/
Combating Online Infringement and Counterfeits Act – Text 2010/11/27/combating-online-infringement-and-counterfeits-act-text/
National Security Adviser Jones at 45th Munich Conference – Full Text 2010/08/22/national-security-adviser-jones-at-45th-munich-conference-full-text
`Cybersecurity Enhancement Act of 2010′ TXT acts-of-tyranny/cybersecurity-enhancement-act-of-2010-txt
S. 510: FDA Food Safety Modernization Act – Text 2010/11/30/s-510-fda-food-safety-modernization-act-text/
HR 645 National Emergency Centers Establishment Act (text) 2010/12/05/hr-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act-text/

The Old Deluder Act (1647) Text – Liberty and Literacy

 the-old-deluder-act-1647-text-liberty-and-literacy/

-sovereignthink

%d bloggers like this: