Sovereignthink

Upholding Individual, State then National Sovereignty against the Enforcement of Global Governence and Tyranny

Posts Tagged ‘border

Information Warfare

with one comment


Information Warfare

Title Post links
what causes fear in the public 2010/03/07/what-causes-fear-in-the-public/
iceland the new land of the free and home of the brave 2010/03/10/iceland-the-new-land-of-the-free-and-home-of-the-brave/
enemy belligerent 2010/03/13/enemy-belligerent/
federal judge finds n s a wiretapping program illegal 2010/04/04/federal-judge-finds-n-s-a-wiretapping-program-illegal/
what acts are we enabling our government with 2010/05/16/what-acts-are-we-enabling-our-government-with/
the great shell game of america 2010/06/21/the-great-shell-game-of-america/
what protects us from tyranny 2010/06/22/what-protects-us-from-tyranny/
usawc mexico strategy research project civil edition 2010/07/02/usawc-mexico-strategy-research-project-civil-edition/
antonovich mexico and los angeles county 2010/07/14/antonovich-mexico-and-los-angeles-county/
global elite fear internets power 2010/07/20/global-elite-fear-internets-power/
obama holds usa border security hostage 2010/07/22/obama-holds-usa-border-security-hostage/
oz vs toontown genius all around 2010/07/23/oz-vs-toontown-genius-all-around/
antonovich and la county bos ban successful industry for fear of robbery and to keep crime down 2010/08/07/antonovich-and-la-county-bos-ban-successful-industry-for-fear-of-robbery-and-to-keep-crime-down/
what is national security 2010/08/23/what-is-national-security/
machete race wars – creating the new jews 2010/09/05/machete-race-wars-%e2%80%93-creating-the-new-jews/
exslaves shared 14th amendment with the devil 2010/09/12/exslaves-shared-14th-amendment-with-the-devil/
schrodinger’s vote 2010/11/05/schrodinger%e2%80%99s-vote/
read my lips the federal reserve will not monetize the debt 2010/11/08/read-my-lips-the-federal-reserve-will-not-monetize-the-debt/
obama slammed china launches missile off la 2010/11/13/obama-slammed-china-launches-missile-off-la/
the secret of nist 2010/11/15/the-secret-of-nist/
owen jj stone and john tyner 2010/11/16/owen-jj-stone-and-john-tyner/
DA Investigating Felony Groping in TSA Revolt –

Federal Fondling Destroys Left Right Party Prison System

2010/11/17/investigate-felony-tsa-groping/
‘Enough is Enough’

Ron Paul Calls for End of Federal Government Criminal Activity

2010/11/19/enough-is-enough-ron-paul-tsa-bill/

Global Elite Graph – A Global Governance Timeline

The Rhodes to a New World Order

 

2010/11/20/elite_graph_global_governance_timeline/

Global Elite – Creating a Global Governance Prison System

2010/11/25/global-elite-creating-global-prison-system/

Activist Post: Endgame Legislation: Lame Duck Session Ushers in Tyranny.

2010/11/27/activist-post-endgame-legislation-lame-duck-session-ushers-in-tyranny/

A Generation Lost in Space – 1970-2010

2010/11/27/a-generation-lost-in-space/

Department of Homeland Security MindReading Division Future Attribute Screening Technology F.A.S.T.

2010/11/29/department-of-homeland-security-mind-reading-division-future-attribute-screening-technology-fast

Global Climate Elite Cancun  – Global Population Relocation

2010/11/30/global-climate-elite-cancun-global-population-relocation

Threat from PETN or PENTAGON?

2010/11/30/petn-or-pentago/
The Bankers or US – It’s Openly Admitted, It’s Fraud, It’s a Scam and It Can Never Be Repaid 2010/12/02/the-bankers-fraud-or-us/
COICA Gives Federal Police Editing Power of the Internet – Goodbye Guttenberg 2010/12/04/coica-federal-police-internet-editing/
United States Mainstream Media Has Been Nationalized 2010/12/06/nationalization-of-mainstream-media-mysteriously-missing-from-media/
End the Fed – Ron Paul Heading Central Bank Panel – What’s After the Fed? Bring the GreenBack Back, Demand State Owned Commodity Banks!  2010/12/09/end-the-fed-demand-state-owned-banks/
Failed Cancun Conference Produces $600 Billion UN Planned New World Economy: Controlled Population Relocation, Re-Wilding Industrial ‘Zones’, Social Reformation, Carbon Austerity Equitization  2010/12/10/failed-cancun-conference-produces-600-billion-dollar-plannednew-world-economy/
Internet Theatre of War WWW Lock Down Due to False Flag WikiLeak CypherPunks and Hacker Provocateur Terror Hype and Propaganda on Info BombShells 2010/12/10/internet-theatre-of-war-censorship-over-flase-flag-wikileak-cypherpunk-threa/
With the Dollar Dead What’s After the Fed? We Go Global or We Go Local 2010/12/12/with-the-dollar-dead-what%e2%80%99s-after-the-fed-we-go-global-or-we-go-local/
Conspiracy Theory Private Investigators or Domestic Risk, Enemy Belligerent and Policey Impediment 2010/12/14/private-citizen-investigator-conspiracy-theorist-or-domestic-risk-enemy-belligerent-policey-impediment/

Strip Mining Bryce Canyon for “Federal” Coal Exports to China

2011/01/04/strip-mining-bryce-canyon-for-china-debt-exports/
Don’t Take Their Shot of the Living Dead, Don’t Drink Their Black Water, Don’t Buy Their Zombie Injections 2011/01/06/shot-of-the-living-dead-and-their-black-water-treatmen/
The Legacy of Arnold Schwarzenegger and The Fine Prison System 2011/01/09/legacy-of-arnold-schwarzenegger-the-fine-prison-system/
Clowns to the Left, Jokers to the Right, Blamed and Accused in the Middle with You 2011/01/11/clowns-left-jokers-right-ignored-middle-you/

Obama NSTIC

2011/01/11/obama-nstic/

Intercepted Cable – Total Population Control

2011/01/12/cable-intercept-total-population-control/
Food Safety Modernization Act Unconstitutional – Caps Agriculture, Destroys Local Farms

2011/01/13/food-safety-act-unconstitutional-caps-small-farms/

Stop Think Connect – The Police State DHS Dots

2011/01/13/stop-think-connect-the-dhs-dots/
National CyberSecurity Operation Perfect Citizen – Trustmark Citizenship 2011/01/18/national-cybersecurity-operation-perfect-citizen/
China Buys-Up America’s Local Bond Markets, Launching Financial Takeover at Last Local Vestige of US Value – China Now Owns America 2011/01/20/china-buys-up-americas-local-bond-market/

 

 

-sovereignthink

Open Tyranny

with 2 comments


Open Tyranny

us kills reuters journalist in iraq 2010/04/07/us-kills-reuters-journalist-in-iraq/
black box big brother 2010/06/25/black-box-big-brother/
internet kill switch 2010/06/25/internet-kill-switch/
zbigniew brzezinki cfr montreal conference text 2010/07/02/zbigniew-brzezinki-cfr-montreal-conference-text/
taxing america to prison 2010/07/22/taxing-america-to-prison/
end of the dollar world domiance 2010/07/30/end-of-the-dollar-world-domiance/
the b&o railroading – the bush/obama railroading of america 2010/07/30/the-bo-railroading-the-%e2%80%98bush-obama%e2%80%99-railroading-of-america/
north american theater of war natow mexico civil war 2010 2010/08/01/north-american-theater-of-war-natow-mexico-civil-war-2010/
private spy corporation works for pentagon to avoid constitution stumbling block of liberty and freedom 2010/08/03/private-spy-corporation-works-for-pentagon-to-avoid-constitution-stumbling-block-of-liberty-and-freedom/
national security adviser jones at 45th munich conference full text 2010/08/22/national-security-adviser-jones-at-45th-munich-conference-full-text/
prohibition and la county 2010/09/14/prohibition-and-la-county/
target youth – engineering a generation for the new world policey state 2010/10/20/target-youth-%e2%80%93-engineering-a-generation-for-the-new-world-policey-state/
the new civil war who gets the power to measure everything 2010/10/20/the-new-civil-war-who-gets-the-power-to-measure-everything/
darpa the cia fbi nsa hls cps atf ice private corporate spies and your email what could go wrong 2010/10/29/darpa-the-cia-fbi-nsa-hls-cps-atf-ice-private-corporate-spies-and-your-email-what-could-go-wrong/
Involuntary Cognitive ‘Enhancement’ Implementation 2010/11/06/involuntary-cognitive-enhancement/
fullbody scan or enhanced pat down 2010/11/08/fullbody-scan-or-enhanced-pat-down/
jekyll island 2010/11/11/jekyll-island/
fema camps confirmed open federal dhls police state 2010/11/13/fema-camps-confirmed-open-federal-dhls-police-state/
big sis caught lying 2010/11/15/big-sis-caught-lying/
dollar dead world reserve bankrupt greenspan admits it was all a scam fraud 2010/11/16/dollar-dead-world-reserve-bankrupt-greenspan-admits-it-was-all-a-scam-fraud/

Border Wars with Mexico

Military Engagements at Mexico Border and in the US

 

2010/11/21/military_engagements_withn_usa/

The Borders and Our Pants – Two things Wide Open by the Federal Government

Government Mass Scale Humiliation of the Individual

 

2010/11/22/the-borders-our-pants-two-things-wide-open-by-the-federal-government/

Pants Wide Shut – TSA Grope Stapo to Strip Search Anyone

Terrorist Police State Security System Now Turned on Citizens as Target Threat

 

2010/11/22/pants-wide-shut-tsa-gropestapo-strip-search/
Foundation X – Joel Skousen

Foundation X

Lord James of Blackheath, Speech on Foundation X (House of Lords, 01/11/2010)

 

2010/11/25/foundation-x-joel-skousen/
Felony Groping of Human Civil Rights 2010/11/27/felony-groping-of-human-civil-rights/

Global Climate Elite Cancun  – Global Population Relocation

2010/11/30/global-climate-elite-cancun-global-population-relocation
Rigged Lame Duck Congress – Takes Flight Against Internet with Total Censorship Controls 2010/11/30/rigged-lame-duck-congress-takes-flight-against-internet/
Feminizing Uranium Added to Water Supply – Worldwide Water Conspiracy 2010/12/03/feminizinguranium-worldwide-water-conspiracy/
The Deliberate Dumbing Down and Reprogramming – Death of Freewill 2010/12/06/deliberate-dumbing-down-of-america-death-of-freewill/
Internet Censorship COICA, Food Modernization, Population Relocation, Forced Medication, Over Population Controls 2010/12/06/internet-censorship-coica-food-modernization-population-relocation-forced-medication-over-population-control/
If You See Something, Say Something…Well I see Criminal Propaganda Asking Fellow Citizens and Wal-Mart Shoppers to SPY on Each Other 2010/12/08/if-you-see-something-say-something-report-something-on-each-other/
Decades of Secret Government Involvement in Mass Public Involuntary Cognitive ‘Enhancement’ Implementation Exposed 2010/12/08/involuntary-cognitive-enhancement-implementation-exposed/
Freedom Under Attack – L.A. County moves to ban medical marijuana dispensaries in unincorporated areas – Antonovich and LA County BoS-es Ban Successful Industry for ‘Fear of Robbery’ and to Keep Crime Down. 2010/12/10/la-prohibition-mayor-antonovich-empowers-pot-capone-hemp-industry-exocannabinoid-advocates-riot/
Cass Sunstein’s Crippled Epistemology and Conspiracy Theories Theory 2010/12/14/cass-sunstein%e2%80%99s-crippled-epistemology-and-conspiracy-theories-theory/
Camera on Camera Crime – Documenting Government Activity Illegal? 2011/01/04/camera-on-camera-crime/
Forced Relocation and Smart Grid Prison Populations – Global Elite Cancun 2011/01/10/forced-relocation-and-smart-grid-prison-populations-global-elite-cancun/
Obama Unleashes Cyber NSTIC Registration 2011/01/11/obama-unleashes-cyber-nstic/
Envision It! Trusted ID-entity Citizens and Non-ID-Restistry UnTrusted Citizens 2011/01/13/envision-it-trusted-id-entity-citizens-and-non-id-restistry-untrusted-citizens/
States Bailout Accounts Zeroed Out – Trillions More For Bankers 2011/01/13/states-bailout-zeroed-out-trillions-more-for-bankers/
Political Witch Hunt Begins Are You a TrustMarked NSTIC Registed Citizen or an Enemy Belligerent 2011/01/15/fbi-political-witch-hunt-begins-are-you-a-trustmarked-citizen/
Engineering a Generation of Domestic CyberSecurity State Policey Enforcement 2011/01/18/engineering-cyber-police-state-generation/
The United States and Venezuela Launch Chinese Style Hostile Internet Takeover 2011/01/20/the-united-states-and-venezuela-launch-chinese-style-hostile-internet-takeover/
   

-sovereignthink

The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

with 2 comments


The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

what acts are we enabling our government with 2010/05/16/what-acts-are-we-enabling-our-government-with/
prohibition and la county 2010/09/14/prohibition-and-la-county/
internet kill switch 2010/06/25/internet-kill-switch/
text of h r 645 national emergency centers establishment act 2010/11/13/text-of-h-r-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act/
enforcement act of 1870 2010/08/17/enforcement-act-of-1870/
Full Text; HR 4061 EH “Orwellian Control of Non-Monopolized Media” 2010/06/21/full-text-hr-4061-eh-orwellian-control/
THE ENEMY BELLIGERENT INTERROGATION, DETENTION, AND PROSECUTION ACT OF 2010 2010/03/13/the-enemy-belligerent-interrogation-detention-and-prosecution-act-of-2010/
Combating Online Infringement and Counterfeits Act – Text 2010/11/27/combating-online-infringement-and-counterfeits-act-text/
National Security Adviser Jones at 45th Munich Conference – Full Text 2010/08/22/national-security-adviser-jones-at-45th-munich-conference-full-text
`Cybersecurity Enhancement Act of 2010′ TXT acts-of-tyranny/cybersecurity-enhancement-act-of-2010-txt
S. 510: FDA Food Safety Modernization Act – Text 2010/11/30/s-510-fda-food-safety-modernization-act-text/
HR 645 National Emergency Centers Establishment Act (text) 2010/12/05/hr-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act-text/

The Old Deluder Act (1647) Text – Liberty and Literacy

 the-old-deluder-act-1647-text-liberty-and-literacy/

-sovereignthink

%d bloggers like this: