Sovereignthink

Upholding Individual, State then National Sovereignty against the Enforcement of Global Governence and Tyranny

The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

with 2 comments


The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny

what acts are we enabling our government with 2010/05/16/what-acts-are-we-enabling-our-government-with/
prohibition and la county 2010/09/14/prohibition-and-la-county/
internet kill switch 2010/06/25/internet-kill-switch/
text of h r 645 national emergency centers establishment act 2010/11/13/text-of-h-r-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act/
enforcement act of 1870 2010/08/17/enforcement-act-of-1870/
Full Text; HR 4061 EH “Orwellian Control of Non-Monopolized Media” 2010/06/21/full-text-hr-4061-eh-orwellian-control/
THE ENEMY BELLIGERENT INTERROGATION, DETENTION, AND PROSECUTION ACT OF 2010 2010/03/13/the-enemy-belligerent-interrogation-detention-and-prosecution-act-of-2010/
Combating Online Infringement and Counterfeits Act – Text 2010/11/27/combating-online-infringement-and-counterfeits-act-text/
National Security Adviser Jones at 45th Munich Conference – Full Text 2010/08/22/national-security-adviser-jones-at-45th-munich-conference-full-text
`Cybersecurity Enhancement Act of 2010′ TXT acts-of-tyranny/cybersecurity-enhancement-act-of-2010-txt
S. 510: FDA Food Safety Modernization Act – Text 2010/11/30/s-510-fda-food-safety-modernization-act-text/
HR 645 National Emergency Centers Establishment Act (text) 2010/12/05/hr-645-national-emergency-centers-establishment-act-text/

The Old Deluder Act (1647) Text – Liberty and Literacy

 the-old-deluder-act-1647-text-liberty-and-literacy/

-sovereignthink

Advertisements

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. what a good study.

    Ailene Jacocks

    2011/01/25 at 8:20 pm

  2. […] The Bills, Acts, Laws – A Policey of Tyranny […]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: